Skip to product information
1 of 2

2023 Topps Chrome Update Series Baseball, Breaker Delight Box

2023 Topps Chrome Update Series Baseball, Breaker Delight Box

Look for EXCLUSIVE Chrome Legend Autographs!

2023 Topps Chrome Update Series returns to the hobby with a boosted build featuring continued inserts from 2023 Topps Chrome as well as stunning new chase inserts and parallels!

220 of the most compelling subjects from 2023 Topps Baseball Update Series, including recently traded players, new rookies, and rookie debuts, will receive the Chrome treatment.

The Debut of the Rookie Debut Patch Autograph: Look for these immensely coveted autograph patch cards, which feature the only relic made specifically for a player's MLB debut. It's the ultimate 1-of-1 rookie autograph card!

1 Pack Per Box, 12 Cards Per Pack


RDP-AC Austin Cox Kansas City Royals
RDP-AM Andruw Monasterio Milwaukee Brewers
RDP-AV Anthony Volpe New York Yankees
RDP-BB Braden Bristo Tampa Bay Rays
RDP-BC Blair Calvo Colorado Rockies
RDP-BD Brenton Doyle Colorado Rockies
RDP-BH Brent Headrick Minnesota Twins
RDP-BJ Ben Joyce Angels
RDP-BM Bobby Miller Los Angeles Dodgers
RDP-BMR Bryce Miller Seattle Mariners
RDP-BP Brandon Pfaadt Arizona Diamondbacks
RDP-BPE Blake Perkins Milwaukee Brewers
RDP-BR Brayan Rocchio Cleveland Guardians
RDP-BS Braden Shewmake Atlanta Braves
RDP-BSA Blake Sabol San Francisco Giants
RDP-BSU Brett Sullivan San Diego Padres
RDP-BT Brice Turang Milwaukee Brewers
RDP-BW Brandon Williamson Cincinnati Reds
RDP-BWI Brett Wisely San Francisco Giants
RDP-CB Cody Bradford Texas Rangers
RDP-CBO Cody Bolton Pittsburgh Pirates
RDP-CJ Corey Julks Houston Astros
RDP-CL Casey Legumina Cincinnati Reds
RDP-CS Casey Schmitt San Francisco Giants
RDP-CSA Cesar Salazar Houston Astros
RDP-CV Carlos Vargas Arizona Diamondbacks
RDP-DD Dylan Dodd Atlanta Braves
RDP-DF David Fry Cleveland Guardians
RDP-DFL Dominic Fletcher Arizona Diamondbacks
RDP-DM Drew Maggi Pittsburgh Pirates
RDP-EJ Edouard Julien Minnesota Twins
RDP-EP Eury Perez Miami Marlins
RDP-ES Eduardo Salazar Cincinnati Reds
RDP-EV Enmanuel Valdez Boston Red Sox
RDP-GA Grant Anderson Texas Rangers
RDP-GAC Garrett Acton Oakland Athletics
RDP-GR Grayson Rodriguez Baltimore Orioles
RDP-GS Gavin Stone Los Angeles Dodgers
RDP-GSO George Soriano Miami Marlins
RDP-GV Gus Varland Milwaukee Brewers
RDP-GZ Guillermo Zuniga St. Louis Cardinals
RDP-HH Hogan Harris Oakland Athletics
RDP-HHA Hobie Harris Washington Nationals
RDP-JA Jake Alu Washington Nationals
RDP-JB Jhony Brito New York Yankees
RDP-JC Jose Caballero Seattle Mariners
RDP-JF J.P. France Houston Astros
RDP-JH Jose Hernandez Pittsburgh Pirates
RDP-JI Jake Irvin Washington Nationals
RDP-JL Joe La Sorsa Tampa Bay Rays
RDP-JLI Jeff Lindgren Miami Marlins
RDP-JO Joey Ortiz Baltimore Orioles
RDP-JS Jesse Scholtens Chicago White Sox
RDP-JSH Jared Shuster Atlanta Braves
RDP-JT Juan Then Seattle Mariners
RDP-JWA Jordan Walker St. Louis Cardinals
RDP-JWI Joey Wiemer Milwaukee Brewers
RDP-KK Karl Kauffmann Colorado Rockies
RDP-KKE Kevin Kelly Tampa Bay Rays
RDP-KS Kodai Senga New York Mets
RDP-LA Logan Allen Cleveland Guardians
RDP-LE Lucas Erceg Oakland Athletics
RDP-LM Luis Medina Oakland Athletics
RDP-LS Levi Stoudt Cincinnati Reds
RDP-MA Miguel Amaya Chicago Cubs
RDP-MB Michael Busch Los Angeles Dodgers
RDP-ME Mason Englert Detroit Tigers
RDP-MM Matt McLain Cincinnati Reds
RDP-MME Matt Mervis Chicago Cubs
RDP-MMI Mason Miller Oakland Athletics
RDP-MMO McKinley Moore Philadelphia Phillies
RDP-MY Masataka Yoshida Boston Red Sox
RDP-NL Nathan Lukes Toronto Blue Jays
RDP-OC Oscar Colas Chicago White Sox
RDP-PB Patrick Bailey San Francisco Giants
RDP-PBA Peyton Battenfield Cleveland Guardians
RDP-RN Ryan Noda Oakland Athletics
RDP-RP Riley Pint Colorado Rockies
RDP-RV Randy Vasquez New York Yankees
RDP-RW Ryan Walker San Francisco Giants
RDP-SB Sam Bachman Angels
RDP-SF Shintaro Fujinami Oakland Athletics
RDP-SP Sammy Peralta Chicago White Sox
RDP-TB Tanner Bibee Cleveland Guardians
RDP-TBE Tristan Beck San Francisco Giants
RDP-TBR Taj Bradley Tampa Bay Rays
RDP-TC Tom Cosgrove San Diego Padres
RDP-TH Tim Herrin Cleveland Guardians
RDP-TW Thaddeus Ward Washington Nationals
RDP-ZM Zach Muckenhirn New York Mets

View full details